Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:38 p.m. - 2005-10-06
Prayer Request
Hi, all Diaryland buddies,

I felt a strange feeling Monday at work and when I walked into the next office, I fainted. I was taken to the ER by ambulance, where they ran alot of tests and said my heart was okay and it was probably vaso-vagel syncope (fainting). The next day, I was throwing up and the advise nurse told me to go back to the ER. They ran more tests and said my heart is okay. This is all a mystery. I'm really scared and would very much appreciate your prayers. It's really strange because, as you all know better than anyone, I have been focusing my writing on my dad. I have been reliving all of that in my writing. I thought it cathartic and necessary, but maybe I've been over-identifying. Maybe it's not even related - probably not. But the timing of this is so strange. Anyway, I'm resting at home and have to go back to the doctor today for a follow-up. Please keep me in your prayers. You all mean alot to me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!