Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:23 p.m. - 2020-09-13
Soulfriends
I've been away from this beautiful circle of soulfriends for far too long. Through a random email telling me of a recent note from a diary I'm not even familiar with, I managed to re-enter my own diary. As I read through my list of notes from forever ago, I was touched beyond description by what I read. For anyone who remembers me, please forgive my absence. I have somehow wended my way back and, through the thicket, I can just make out the familiar emerald glow and the balm of quirky kinship and deep, deep understanding. Thank you for still being here. I long to reconnect.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!