Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:50 p.m. - 2009-07-21
Waikiki dreamin'
Just got back from Waikiki, where I swam with a 200-300 lb sea turtle three afternoons, about 4 pm. He would come close to the shore and swim among the people. He even posed for a couple of pictures! I chased him around the sea on my pink plastic raft! The day before we left, he came to say goodbye! Stuck his prehistoric head up out of the warm, crystal sea, looked at me & swam back out (usually he hangs around 'bout an hour)! We were also blessed with a double rainbow the day we left! Now I'm back at my desk, studyin' "Pidgin" on the internet! Wanna hear Psalm 23 in Pidgin?

Da Boss Above, he take care me,
Jalike da sheep farma take care his sheeps.
He goin give me everyting I need.

He let me lie down wea da sweet an soft grass stay.
He lead me by da water wea I can rest.

He give me new kine life.
He lead me in da road dat stay right,
Cuz I His guy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!