Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:52 a.m. - 2009-05-13
Manny Forever
Hi Guys! Well, I haven't quit my day job yet, but I have started a new business ... actually a labor of love! I have NEVER been a sports fan! In fact, I have HATED sports all my life! But my 88 year old mother is a major Dodgers fan. If I were computer savvy, I'd post the picture of her in her "Manny gear" (dreadlocks & blue bandana)! With all that is happening to poor Manny Ramirez (I still believe him), I decided to design a shirt in support of him. If you'd like to check it out, go to http://www.zazzle.com/mouseketeerdoreen Let me know whatcha think!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!