Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:12 p.m. - 2005-07-23
Apology & Aloha Rant
Alas, I lied. I thought my story would be up & running today, but I find I'm still on "Aloha time" or, as I hear they say in Jamaica ... "soon come". Thanks for all the "welcome back" comments ... "You like me! You really LIKE me!" (borrowed from Sally Field's Oscar acceptance speech circa 19something). Also, it's a little tricky picking up the thread onna counta I kinda sorta ended it just in case the friendly skies weren't so much. But, all you need to remember is that Bobby was taking a shower & it was all Pam's dream. So ... I'm aiming for tomorrow ("I love you, tomorrow - you're always a day awaaaaaaaaaaaay!"). Monday at the VERY latest (if all else fails, I'll do it on 'work time'). So until then, keep coming back ... it works if you work it ... and you're worth it!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!