Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:38 p.m. - 2005-07-22
home again (not quite) rant
Hello Diaryland! I'm baaaaaaaaack! Hawaii was awesome. I spent days lying on a float in the emerald ocean & took 512 pictures of Diamond Head (in all kinds of light). I don't have the Gold membership & wouldn't know how to download them anyway, so (lucky) you don't have to endure them. Anyway, this is not a "for real" entry because I am seriously jet lagged & can't string a coherent sentence together, but I hope to have my story up & running tomorrow. Thanks for the kind notes! I missed you all & am catching up on all my pals (you know who you are!) little by little. Thanks for all your support & for making me feel missed.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!